All The Apostles Of The Bible


6 Chapters

Additional Info
All the Apostles of the Bible is a complete series on the lives, times, and ministries of the men chosen of God to declare His message to the world. Included are the twelve apostles of Jesus, Jesus himself as the “chief apostle,” Paul, and lesser known men such as James the Lord’s brother, Matthias, Andronicus, Barnabas, Epaphroditus, Silas, Timothy, Junias, and Apollos. In discussing each apostle of the Bible, Dr. Lockyer presents evidence concerning the family, character, personality, ministry, unique aspect of his service for God, and his call into the ministry for Christ.

Available on backorder


SKU (ISBN): 9780310280118
Herbert Lockyer Sr
Binding: Trade Paper
Published: 1988
All Series
Publisher: Zondervan

Print On Demand Product


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “All The Apostles Of The Bible”