At This Table : A Christmas Album


Available on backorder


SKU (UPC): 860004806929
Artist: Selah
Media: CD
Released: November 2022
New Day Christian Distributors

1. At This Table
2. Away In A Manger Sweet Melody
3. O Come All Ye Faithful Adore Him
4. Mary Had A Little Lamb
5. Joy To The World Sweet Baby Boy
6. Night That Love Was Born
7. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
8. Amen Go Tell It On The Mountain
9. Good Christian Men Rejoice Born To Reign
10. 1st Noel


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “At This Table : A Christmas Album”