Audacity Of Faith


A rich and passionate compilation of sermons and essays from religious leaders across the Christian landscape, all reflecting on the 2008 historic election of Barack Obama as the forty-fourth president of the United States of America. Features dynamic preachers Tony Campolo, Carolyn Ann Knight, and Gardner C. Taylor; respected scholars Dwight Hopkins, Anthony Pinn, and Emilie Townes; respected pastors Brad Braxton, Otis Moss II, and Gina Stewart; and popular authors Marvin McMickle, William Willimon, and Philip Yancey.


SKU (ISBN): 9780817015541
Editor: Marvin McMickle
Binding: Trade Paper
Published: 2009
Publisher: Judson Press


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Audacity Of Faith”