Baxter Family Children Complete Collection


Brooke, Kari, Ashley, Erin, and Luke grow up learning important lessons in all five books in the Baxter Family Children series-now available together in a collectible hardcover boxed set!

The Baxter children, Brooke, Kari, Ashley, Erin, and Luke, work hard to make their parents proud of them. Each has their own talents, and they are always there for each other over the years. Through the good and hard days, the family has what’s most important-their faith and their love for one another.

Much-loved storyteller Karen Kingsbury’s Baxter Family books have captured the hearts of millions who have come to think of the Baxter family as their own. See how the Baxter siblings grew up in these funny and poignant books from the #1 New York Times bestselling team Karen Kingsbury and Tyler Russell.

This charming hardcover boxed set includes:
*Best Family Ever
*Finding Home
*Never Grow Up
*Adventure Awaits
*Being Baxters

Available on backorder


SKU (ISBN): 9781665943413
ISBN10: 1665943416
Karen Kingsbury | Tyler Russell
Binding: Boxed Set
Published: March 2023
Baxter Family Childern Story
Publisher: Simon And Schuster


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Baxter Family Children Complete Collection”