Book Of Joshua Judges And Ruth Courage To Conquer


The books of Joshua, Judges, and Ruth recount the compelling journey of Israel’s beginnings and awe-inspiring history. Watch God’s people transition from wanderers to conquerors as told by The Passion Translation .   Begin with the book of Joshua, which reveals the secrets of conquest and details jaw-dropping victories and devastating defeats. Then study the rich portraits of the various men and women who distinguished themselves as champions of faith, challenging the status quo in Israel when they had neither a king nor a prophet to lead them. Conclude with the book of Ruth and its enchanting love story. See mercy triumph over judgment, famine lead to harvest, and despair transform into delight.   This triad of Old Testament books reveals God’s sovereignty and assures us that we have the courage to conquer and will overcome the impossible for his good purposes.  Do not yield to fear nor be discouraged, for I am Yahweh your God, and I will be with you wherever you go! Joshua 1:9

Only 1 left in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: 9781424562435 Categories: , , Tags: , ,


SKU (ISBN): 9781424562435
ISBN10: 1424562430
Translation: Passion
Language: English
Color: Full Color
Binding: Paper
Published: May 2021
Publisher: Broadstreet Publishing Group, LLC


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Book Of Joshua Judges And Ruth Courage To Conquer”