Buetow Sunday Set


Filled with wit, wisdom, humor and keen insights based on the lived experience of the people of God. This trilogy will be a blessing to all priests, deacons, and faithful followers of Jesus who are looking for fresh insights into the liturgical readings. God Still Speaks: Listen! (Cycle A), All Things Made New (Cycle B), and Ode to Joy (Cycle C) will be an invaluable resource for the people of God for years to come.


SKU (ISBN): 9780818907302
Harold Buetow
Binding: Trade Paper
Published: 2002
Publisher: St Pauls / Alba House


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Buetow Sunday Set”