Echoes Deluxe Edition



SKU (UPC): 083061107826
Artists: Matt Maher
Media: CD
Released: 2017
Provident Distribution

1. Echoes One
2. Clean Heart
3. What A Friend
4. Holy
5. Your Love Defends Me
6. Just As I Am
7. Awake My Soul
8. Faithfulness
9. Echoes Two
10. Picket Sign
11. Wont Let Me Down
12. Least Of These
13. Cross Forever Speaks
14. Into Your Hands
15. As Good As It Gets
16. You Love Defends Me Solo Piano Version


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Echoes Deluxe Edition”