Face Of The Deep

$17.99

Our daily struggles often mask a difficult question-Where is God? With fresh biblical insight, beautiful language, and an eye toward the deep wonder of God’s everyday presence, The Face of the Deep challenges readers to experience the wild, joyful mystery of God’s Spirit moving in their lives.

Fans of Eugene Peterson, Madeleine L’Engle, Ann Voskamp, and others will find a reading experience like few others. The Face of the Deep is rich in meaning, rooted in theology, fresh in content. This is a book to be read again and again-a book to be lived. Includes 14 original icons inspired by the writing, from acclaimed artist Martin French.

Available on backorder

Description

SKU (ISBN): 9780830781331
Paul Pastor
Binding: Trade Paper
Published: 2020
Publisher: David C. Cook

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Face Of The Deep”