Fall Of The House Of Usher And Other Tales


Master of the macabre Edgar Allan Poe brings his nightmare visions to vivid, dramatic life in this definitive collection of 14 of his classic stories, including The Pit and the Pendulum, The Tell-Tale Heart, and his only full-length novel, Narrative of A. Gordon Pym.

Available on backorder


SKU (ISBN): 9780451530318
Edgar Allan Poe
Binding: Trade Paper
Published: 2006
Signet Classics
Publisher: Penguin Group USA


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fall Of The House Of Usher And Other Tales”