Follow Me


Introducing your child to the twelve apostles.

– How did Jesus decide who should be His apostles?
– Which apostle betrayed Jesus?
-Which apostle doubted that Jesus had risen from the dead?
-Which apostle gave a banquet for Jesus in his own house?

The nine books in the God’s Great Love Series are a powerful resource supplying great answers for inquisitive, young minds concerning our Christian faith. In this wonderful book, filled with inspiring illustrations, your child will learn about the twelve men Jesus chose as His apostles. They were just ordinary individuals who were given the extraordinary opportunity of walking with the Son of God when He was on earth. Your child will learn to identify the uniqueness of each apostle, and be challenged to be a true follower of the Lord and a world-changer, just as they were.

Available on backorder


SKU (ISBN): 9781949297003
ISBN10: 1949297004
Margo Holmes | Illustrator: Karisa Jessiman
Binding: Trade Paper
Published: September 2018
Publisher: Deeper Revelation Books


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Follow Me”