Giving : Unlocking The Heart Of Good Stewardship


The Pursuing Spiritual Transformation series focuses on personal transformation. After the introductory guide, entitled Living in Jesus’ Name, each of the remaining guides in the series covers one of Willow Creek’s five : “G’s”: Grace, Growth, Groups, Gifts, and Giving. This series is a part of the core curricula in Willow Creek and many WCA churches.

Available on backorder


SKU (ISBN): 9780310220787
John Ortberg | Laurie Pederson | Judson Poling
Binding: Trade Paper
Published: 2000
Pursuing Spiritual Transformation
Publisher: HarperChristian Resources

Print On Demand Product


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Giving : Unlocking The Heart Of Good Stewardship”