Gods Daring Dozen Box Set 2


God’s Daring Dozen is the first children’s picture book series ever published on the minor prophets. The twelve books between Daniel and Matthew are unfamiliar to many believers, so this series accurately introduces these inspired writings with vivid images and simple words that engage children and adults alike. Each volume both retells the prophet’s message to his original audience and relates its rich truths to Jesus and God’s people today.

This second boxed set contains:

*Jonah’s Journeys, which teaches compassion and encourages obedience. *Malachi’s Final Message, which teaches respect for and hope in God.
*Nahum and the Ninevites, which teaches the power and deliverance of God.
*Joel and the Locusts, which teaches repentance and promises renewal.

The first set includes Haggai, Habakkuk, Zephaniah and Obadiah, and the final set will include Hosea, Amos, Micah, and Zechariah.

God’s Daring Dozen delivers enduring messages that are very much relevant today. These biblically faithful, theologically rich, gospel centered books teach truth, promote virtue, and inspire faith in God and in His Son. The minor prophets offer major lessons for all ages, and their timeless truths are now shared in story book form for the very first time!

Available on backorder


SKU (ISBN): 9781527109438
ISBN10: 1527109437
John Brown | Brian Wright | Illustrator: Lisa Flanagan
Binding: Boxed Set
Published: March 2023
Gods Daring Dozen
Publisher: Christian Focus Publications


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gods Daring Dozen Box Set 2”