Imagine The Giants Fall


The Fourth Release in an Epic Bible Adventure Series for Kids

The last thing fifth-grader Wren Evans remembers (before the world as she knew it disappeared) is getting off the school bus to discover her house engulfed in flames. What happens next can’t be explained as Wren finds herself in a beautiful valley with a shepherd named David–in ancient Israel! Imagine. . .The Giant’s Fall is the fourth release in an exciting epic adventure series for kids ages 8 to 12 written by schoolteacher Matt Koceich. The Imagine series brings the Bible to life for today’s kids as they ponder what it would be like to live through a monumental biblical event.

Don’t miss Book 1 in the Imagine Series– The Great Flood. . .Book 2– The Ten Plagues. . .or Book 3– The Fall of Jericho!


SKU (ISBN): 9781683229445
Matt Koceich
Binding: Trade Paper
Published: 2019
Imagine # 4
Publisher: Barbour Publishing Inc.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Imagine The Giants Fall”