In The Presidents Service Episodes 1-3


In the President’s Service is a thirteen-book series about Helen Meeker, an agent working for FDR during WWII. The series follows her assignments both in the US and in Europe during the war. This book contains the first three episodes: A Date with Death, The Dark Pool, and Blood Brother.


SKU (ISBN): 9781946638526
Ace Collins
Binding: Trade Paper
Published: 2017
In The Presidents Service
Publisher: Elk Lake Publishing

Print On Demand Product


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “In The Presidents Service Episodes 1-3”