Pete The Cat Big Easter Adventure

$9.99

Join Pete in New York Times bestselling author James Dean’s Pete the Cat picture book series as Pete has a groovy Easter adventure. In this paper-over-board picture book, complete with poster, punch-out cards, and stickers, Pete helps out the Easter Bunny! Fans of Pete the Cat: I Love My White Shoes, Pete the Cat and His Four Groovy Buttons, Pete the Cat: Rocking in My School Shoes, and Pete the Cat Saves Christmas will love this Easter-themed Pete storybook.

Description

SKU (ISBN): 9780062198679
James Dean | Illustrator: Kimberly Dean
Binding: Cloth Text
Published: 2014
Pete The Cat
Publisher: Harper Collins Publishers

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pete The Cat Big Easter Adventure”