SKU (UPC): 000768738023
Artist: Various
Media: CD
Released: October 2020
Integrity Music

1. Prologue The Journey
2. Come And Tear Down The Walls
3. My Soul Follows
4. Know Your Heart
5. Stir A Passion
6. My Worship
7. Intro Way Maker
8. Way Maker
9. Upon Him
10. O Come Let Us Adore Him
11. Behold Him
12. Yet Not I But Through Christ In Me
13. There Is No Higher Name
14. Praise The Name


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Revere”