Shirley Caesar


Available on backorder


SKU (UPC): 015095721426
Artist: Shirley Caesar
Media: CD
Released: November 2009
E1 Entertainment Distribution US

1. Celebration
2. Favor
3. In This Place
4. Nobody
5. Cornerstone
6. Been So Good
7. Playground In Heaven
8. Get Light For The Flight
9. Cant Even Walk
10. City Called Heaven


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shirley Caesar”