Story Orchestra The Nutcracker


Frances Lincoln Childrens Books

Follow Clara on a magical Christmas adventure in this retelling of the classic ballet story. Each spread features a musical note to press to listen 10 seconds of sound from Tchaikovsky’s score including “The Dance of the Reed Flutes,” “The Waltz of Flowers,” and “The Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy.” Full color.


SKU (ISBN): 9781786030689
Illustrator: Jessica Tickle
Binding: Cloth Text
Published: 2017
Story Orchestra
Publisher: Hachette Book Group USA


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Story Orchestra The Nutcracker”