Sugar Creek Gang Set 7-12


Books 7-12

Additional Info
Based on Hutchens’ childhood adventures around Indiana’s Sugar Creek, these beloved tales have delighted preteens for more than 50 years. Now your kids can join the faith-building mysteries of the Sugar Creek Gang! This collection includes The Mystery Cave, Palm Tree Manhunt, One Stormy Day, The Mystery Thief, Teacher Trouble, and Screams in the Night. Approx. 100 pages each, six softcovers from Moody


SKU (ISBN): 9780802469953
Paul Hutchens
Binding: Mass Market
Published: 1997
Sugar Creek Gang
Publisher: Moody Publishers


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sugar Creek Gang Set 7-12”