Tori Kelly Christmas


Available on backorder


SKU (UPC): 602435199375
Artist: Tori Kelly
Media: CD
Released: November 2020
Capitol Christian Music Group

1. Silent Night
2. 25th
3. Christmas Time Is Here
4. Joy To The World Joyful Joyful
5. Sleigh Ride
6. O Holy Night
7. Gift That Keeps On Giving
8. Elf Interlude
9. Let It Snow
10. O Come O Come Emmanuel O Come All Ye Faithful
11. Go Tell It On The Mountain
12. This Christmas
13. Hallelujuah


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tori Kelly Christmas”