When Calls The Heart Soundtrack



SKU (UPC): 853654008638
Artists: Various
Media: CD
Released: 2019
Edify Films Inc.

1. WCTH Main Theme
2. In The Valley Of Hope
3. Sew Your Own
4. Surprise For You
5. Candlelight Dinner
6. 1st Dance
7. Funeral
8. Elizabeth Rides
9. Test Your Strength At The Fair
10. Rosemary Makes A Deal
11. Dont Ask Questions
12. We Were Robbed
13. Will I See You Again
14. Wedding
15. Mounties Return
16. Love Travels
17. Lullaby For Baby Jack
18. Hope Valley Is My Home


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “When Calls The Heart Soundtrack”