Where Faith Grows Level One


Where Faith Grows is a new, interactive Bible curriculum series designed to help you develop your child’s love for God and His Word. Within the six-book series, you will find the tools needed to disciple your student, share your faith with them, and give them a solid, biblical foundation for life.

Designed for first grade or ages 6-9, Where Faith Grows – Level 1 will help you reveal who God is, how He works in your life, and in the life of your child. You will have the delight of guiding your child in a discovery of God’s character traits and how they can relate to Him. Because He is trustworthy, they can commit to Him. Because He is eternal, they can respond to Him with patience. Because He is holy, they can practice self-control. Your relationship with God and your child will flourish as you take this journey of discipleship together.

This course requires two of our best-selling children’s books: Big Thoughts for Little Thinkers: The Scripture and Big Thoughts for Little Thinkers: The Trinity. You can purchase the complete curriculum pack here.


SKU (ISBN): 9781683442455
Jessica McCullar
Binding: Trade Paper
Published: 2021
Publisher: Master Books


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Where Faith Grows Level One”