Don’t miss the final book in the Left Behind: The Kids Collection series! Arrived contains Left Behind: The Kids books 38-40 and follows the background plots of Left Behind #12:Glorious Appearing. The Young Trib Force makes their final attempts to reach those not saved before meeting Christ face-to-face.


SKU (ISBN): 9781414399614
Binding: Trade Paper
Published: 2016
Left Behind The Kids Collection # 12
Publisher: Tyndale House Publishers


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Arrived”