Circle C Beginnings 6 Book Set


Race into adventure with Andrea Carter!

Meet beloved frontier heroine Andrea Carter–better known to her friends as Andi. She’s the spunky youngest daughter on the Circle C ranch, and her life is full of adventure!

Now readers ages 6-8 can join in all the fun at once with this brand-new set of Andi’s early adventures. Popular author Susan K. Marlow introduces first- and second-grade readers to six-year-old Andi, who is eager to grow up and experience the Wild West of the late 1800s.

Proving she’s a pro on a pony in Andi’s Pony Trouble, Andi and her best friend Riley then meet their native neighbors in Andi’s Indian Summer. Then she heads to the California State Fair in Andi’s Fair Surprise. Andi’s Scary School Days introduces her to spending days off her home ranch, a change early readers will relate to. Andi’s foal Taffy is growing up, too, and changes come for them both in Andi’s Lonely Little Foal. And readers will get to see a real frontier holiday in Andi’s Circle C Christmas.

It’s a collection full of fun, friends, and excitement!

Only 1 left in stock (can be backordered)


SKU (ISBN): 9780825449970
ISBN10: 0825449979
Susan Marlow
Binding: Boxed Set
Published: March 2023
Circle C Beginnings
Publisher: Kregel Publications


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Circle C Beginnings 6 Book Set”