Circle C Milestones 6 Book Set


Andi’s adventures don’t stop in her teen years!

Andrea Carter is growing up-but her adventurous spirit isn’t going anywhere! Set on a sprawling ranch in the Old West of the 1880s, this young adult series by popular author Susan K. Marlow is high on action, danger, and drama, and full of appealing characters readers love. And now all six books are available for the first time in a complete set.

Fourteen-year-old Andi is getting ready for Taffy’s first foal in Thick as Thieves. In Heartbreak Trail, she gets to go on her very first–and maybe last–cattle drive all the way to California. When she turns sweet sixteen in The Last Ride, she gets to work full-time on her beloved ranch at long last. And in Courageous Love, her stunt-riding practice won’t get in the way of her tracking cattle rustlers–or falling in love. With the addition of two full-length short story collections following her married life, readers will get to grow up with Andi.

Andi’s adventures are perfect for readers who are aging out of middle-grade fiction but still want a clean, wholesome read with a foundation of faith and fun. And with this complete set, they won’t have to wait for the next adventure!

Only 1 left in stock (can be backordered)


SKU (ISBN): 9780825449987
ISBN10: 0825449987
Susan Marlow
Binding: Boxed Set
Published: March 2023
Circle C Milestones
Publisher: Kregel Publications


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Circle C Milestones 6 Book Set”