Complete Chronicles Of Narnia


The Chronicles of Narnia, by C.S. Lewis, is one of the very few sets of books that should be read three times: in childhood, early adulthood, and late in life. In brief, four children travel repeatedly to a world in which they are far more than mere children and everything is far more than it seems. Richly told, populated with fascinating characters, perfectly realized in detail of world and pacing of plot, and profoundly allegorical, the story is infused throughout with the timeless issues of good and evil, faith and hope. This boxed set edition includes all seven volumes.

Available on backorder


SKU (ISBN): 9780066238500
ISBN10: 0066238501
C. S. Lewis | Illustrator: Pauline Baynes
Binding: Trade Paper
Published: October 2001
Chronicles Of Narnia
Publisher: Harper Collins Publishers


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Complete Chronicles Of Narnia”