Dead Sea Squirrels 6 Pack Books 1-6


The first six books of the Dead Sea Squirrels series are now together in one set! Enjoy the misadventures of Michael, Merle, Pearl, and friends as they navigate everyday life at school, flee from a squirrelnapper, and more. You’ll laugh out loud and learn more about the life of Jesus from two previously petrified squirrels who actually lived in Bible times.

In stock (can be backordered)


SKU (ISBN): 9781496462817
ISBN10: 1496462815
Mike Nawrocki | Illustrator: Luke Seguin-Magee
Binding: Boxed Set
Published: September 2022
Dead Sea Squirrels
Publisher: Tyndale House Publishers


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dead Sea Squirrels 6 Pack Books 1-6”