Experiencing Grief


Sooner or later, we all face a dark journey—the passage through grief. Written to encourage anybody who’s recently endured a loss, this brief, powerful book leads readers through five essential stages: shock, rage, despair, release, and finally peace. A thoughtful gift in lieu of a sympathy card.


SKU (ISBN): 9780805430929
H. Norman Wright
Binding: Trade Paper
Published: 2004
Publisher: B and H Publishing Group


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Experiencing Grief”