Live In Amsterdam : A 20th Anniversary Celebration


In stock (can be backordered)


SKU (UPC): 643157453505
Artists: Ernie Haase | Signature Sound
Media: CD
Released: August 2023
Provident Distribution

1. Overture Thirst Glorious Day Old Landmark Oh What A Savior T
2. Introduction
3. Happy People
4. Intro To Reason Enough
5. Reason Enough
6. Clear Skies
7. Group Member Introductions
8. 3 Men On A Mountain With Scars In The Hands Of Jesus
9. Get Away Jordan
10. Intro To Jesus Changed Everything
11. Jesus Changed Everything
12. Until We Fly Away
13. Intro To I Know My Savior Cares
14. I Know My Savior Cares
15. Intro To Sometimes I Wonder
16. Sometine I Wonder
17. O What A Savior


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Live In Amsterdam : A 20th Anniversary Celebration”