Memory Thief : The Past Is A Maze, She Is The Key

$10.99

*A YALSA (The Young Adult Library Services Association) Teens’ Top Ten Book for 2020!*

Fans of YA fantasy are sure to find exactly what they are looking for in The Memory Thief. Author Lauren Mansy takes our hero Etta on a challenging journey, as she desperately searches for a way to save her beloved mother and bring a more peaceful existence to the people of Craewick all while facing her past–its sins and its mysteries, trying to accept her Gifted abilities, overcoming startling attacks, and an unexpected romance.

In a place where nothing is what it seems, who can Etta trust? And will Etta ever become more than a memory thief?

The Memory Thief:
*Is perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Victoria Aveyard

*Brings YA fantasy readers on an unforgettable journey during which Etta must learn–often the hard way–just what it will take to save her city and her mother

*Is a clean, coming of age YA fantasy

*Includes discussion questions ideal for book clubs

Available on backorder

Description

SKU (ISBN): 9780310767565
ISBN10: 0310767563
Lauren Mansy
Binding: Trade Paper
Published: May 2022
Publisher: Zondervan

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Memory Thief : The Past Is A Maze, She Is The Key”