Sons Of Encouragement


Discover five biblical men who quietly changed eternity without recognition or fame—knowing their reward wouldn’t come until the next life. In this all-in-one collection, Rivers illuminates the lives of Aaron, Caleb, Jonathan, Amos, and Silas—and shows how they acted in the shadow of God’s chosen leaders. Each story includes an in-depth study guide.

Available on backorder


SKU (ISBN): 9781414348162
ISBN10: 1414348169
Francine Rivers
Binding: Trade Paper
Published: May 2011
Sons Of Encouragement
Publisher: Tyndale House Publishers


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sons Of Encouragement”