Wingfeather Saga Boxed Set Volumes 1-4


This collectible boxed set features paperback editions of all four novels in the beloved, bestselling Wingfeather Saga, with more than one million copies sold!

NOW AN ANIMATED SERIES: Based on Andrew Peterson’s epic fantasy novels-starring Jody Benson, Henry Ian Cusick, and Kevin McNally. Executive Producer J. Chris Wall with Shining Isle Productions, and distributed by Angel Studios.

This collection of Andrew Peterson’s Wingfeather Saga includes all four novels in paperback: On the Edge of the Dark Sea of Darkness, North! Or Be Eaten, The Monster in the Hollows, and The Warden and the Wolf King.

In a cottage near the edge of the cliffs above the Dark Sea of Darkness live three siblings: Janner, Tink, and Leeli Igiby. The trio unknowingly hold the secret to a lost legend and the Jewels of Anniera. But across the Dark Sea lurks an evil tyrant who plots the destruction of the land.

To survive, the Igibys must flee their home and travel through deadly forests, dark cities, and frozen wastes, pursued relentlessly by monsters (hungry!), the venomous Fangs (poisonous!), and a multitude of villains (scoundrels, trolls, horned hounds, and the like). In this epic battle between good and evil, the intrepid heroes must confront danger and cling to one another in order to fight back the looming shadows that threaten to overtake everything they love.

Available on backorder


SKU (ISBN): 9780593601884
ISBN10: 0593601882
Andrew Peterson | Joe Sutphin
Binding: Boxed Set
Published: June 2024
Wingfeather Saga
Publisher: WaterBrook


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wingfeather Saga Boxed Set Volumes 1-4”